TRUSTED SUPPLIER COLLEAGUES… You might also be in need of other services to make your day even more wonderful! In which case, I recommend these excellent professionals with whom we’ve worked…..

VENUES

Château Coty, 82400 Montjoi

Château de Conques, 31660 Buzet-sur-Tarn

Château de Courtomer, 61390 Courtomer

Château de la Borderie, 16350 Benest

Château de la Flocelliere, 85700 Sèvremont

Château de la Mothe, 24410 LD Lamothe, St Privat en Périgord

Château de Lisse, 47170 Réaup-Lisse

Château de Poudenas, 47170 Poudenas

Château de Puissentut, 32120 Homps

Château de Puyrigaud, 17500 Léoville

Château de Redon, 24390 Granges d’Ans

Château de Robernier, 83570 Montfort-sur-Argens

Château de Séréville, 89150 La Belliole

Château Destinee,  24230 Saint-Seurin-de-Prats

Château du Clauzade, 17350 Saint Savinien

Château Fengari, 17270 Clérac

Château La Bone, 79360 Granzay-Gript

Château La Canière, 63260 Thuret

Château La Durantie, 24270 Lanouaille

Château Lacanaud, 24500 Serres-et-Montguyard

Château Lagorce, 33550 Haux

Domaine de Beyssac, 31550 Cintegabelle

Domaine de Saint Palais, 17420 Saint-Palais-sur-Mer

Ferme Inharria, 64310 Saint-Pée-sur-Nivelle

La Domaine d’Essendiéras, 24160 Saint-Médard-d’Excideuil

#3 The Château 16130 Salle d’Angles

PLANNERS

Julia Hatton – Chatelaine Events – https://www.chatelaineevents.com/

Karen Chorley – Perfect Day by Karen – https://www.perfectday-bykaren.com/

Josh Tully – https://www.joshtullymanagement.co.uk

Célia Athanase – Bonjour Weddings – https://www.bonjourweddings.com/about-us

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Katy Lunsford – https://www.katylunsford.com/

Lydia Taylor Jones – https://www.lydiataylorjones.com/

James Fear – https://www.fearphotography.com/

Frances Sales – https://francesmarysales.com/contact/

Guillaume Comte – https://www.guillaumecomte.com/

Jeff & Debz – http://jeffanddebzphotography.com/

Jeremy Boyer – https://www.jeremyboyerphotography.com/

Mark Ward – https://www.awardweddings.fr/

Phosphenes (Kynsie) – https://phosphenesphotography.com/

Rebecca Rees – https://rebeccareesphotography.com/

Sylvia Calmet – https://sylviacalmet.com/

Tatiana Fomina – https://tatianafomina.fr/

Michael Mann – www.michaelmannphotography.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS

iwed films – https://www.iwedfilm.com/

Mickael Dulewski – https://www.mickafilms.com/

Nicolas Vasseur – https://www.nicolas-vasseur.com/

Tom Guinandie – https://www.tom-guinandie.com/

Renaud Conti – https://renaudconti.com/videaste-mariage-var-provence/

CATERERS

Charcuterie Bernard – https://maison-gregbernard.fr/maison-greg-bernard-traiteur-passionne/traiteur-pour-reception/

Chef Franck Été – https://chef-cuisinier-normandie.com/en/events/

Crazy Diamond Food Truck (Becki)- https://crazydiamondtruck.business.site/

Eric Leclere – https://www.chefericleclere.com/

Events by Nicolas – https://www.groupebrigadeandco.fr/events-by-nicolas-traiteur/

Farm 2 Table – Louisa Halliwell – https://farm2table.kitchen/

Forks Catering (Natasha) – https://theforks.fr/

Gaudefroy Receptions – https://gaudefroy-receptions.com/fr/

L’Escapade Des Sens (Nicolas) – https://www.lescapade-des-sens.com/

Lovage & Pumpernickel – http://www.lovageandpumpernickel.com/

The Event Kitchen Dordogne (Kat) – https://www.theeventkitchen.com/

Le Montrognon – https://le-montrognon.com/

Abeille Royale – https://abeille-royale-traiteur.com/

Philippe Gault – https://www.gault-traiteur.com/

Cousins – https://www.cousintraiteur.com/

COCKTAILS

Original Cocktail Solutions – https://www.mariages.net/animation-mariage/original-cocktails-solution–e243808

Cocktails by sugarlemon – www.sugarlemon.fr

MUSICIANS

Anna Sings – https://www.fixthemusic.com/singer-guitarist-france-anna

Antony Holloway – Cellist – https://www.instagram.com/hollowayantony/

Aquarius Strings – https://www.aquariusstrings.co.uk/

Back 2 Soul – https://www.facebook.com/back2soul.music/

Ensemble Obbligato – https://www.lauraspringham.com/ensemble-obbligato

Bag Piper – Éric McLewis – https://www.ericdentinger.com/fr/

Central Avenue Function Band – www.centralavenuefunctionband.com

Groovin’ High (Groove Garden) – https://linkaband.com/groove-garden; https://www.fixthemusic.com/wedding-band-paris-groovin-high

Marcello Constantinou – www.marcellomusic.co.uk

Michael G Moore – https://www.michaelgmoore.co.uk/

Mixology/Sax DJ – https://www.mixologysaxdj.com/

Octave & Anatole – https://groupe-jazz.octaveetanatole.com/

Riviera Rock Band – https://www.fixthemusic.com/riviera-rock-band-france

Singing Waiters in France – Singing Waiters in France – A big surprise at your event

The Brightlights Band – www.brightlightsband.com

The Complainers – https://www.mariages.net/musique-mariage/the-complainers–e263423

The Song Pilots – https://ashmoremusic.co.uk/the-song-pilots/

DJs

DJ Charles Brafman – https://www.instagram.com/djcharlesmusic/?hl=en

Crystal Beats Music – Justin@crystalbeatsdisco.fr

Ian Winterton – https://www.englishdjinfrance.com/

James Carr – www.britishdjinfrance.com

Paul Reid – Toulousedj@orange.fr

CAKE MAKERS

Château Gateaux – Jude Farmeary – www.facebook.com/chateaugateaux

The Treat Stop 79 – www.thetreatstop79.com

CALLIGRAPHER

Crafty Calligraphy – https://www.facebook.com/handmadebyJules6

FLORISTS

Fanny Fleurs, Alençon – https://fleuristes-et-fleurs.com/fleuriste/fanny-fleurs-alencon-61000

Pleione Design Floral – https://fleuristes-et-fleurs.com/fleuriste/pleione-moret-sur-loing-77250

Mrs Whiterose – https://www.mrswhiterose.com/

Silk Flowers (Claire) – https://www.silkflowersfrance.com/

Les 6 Saisons – https://www.lessixsaisons.com/

L’Art Qui Pousse – https://lartquipousse.com/

Our Fabulous Things (Jen Fairbanks) – https://ourfabulousthings.com/

Sarah de Saint Quentin – www.instagram.com/sarahdesaintquentin

Sonia Taylor (UK Friend) – www.instagram.com/soniataylorfloraldesigner

Fanny at Reflets – https://www.reflets-fleurs.com/

La Wild Rose – – Julia@lawildrose.com

Lily et Confettis – www.lilyetconfettis.fr

CONTACT ME

Tel: +33.6.17.85.72.24

Email: bakerk@live.co.uk

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.